• Home
  • Executive & Staff

Executive & Staff - WAOC

Her Excellency the Honourable Kerry Sanderson AO, Governor of Western Australia

Vice Patrons
Hon. Colin Barnett MLA, Premier of Western Australia
Mr. Mark McGowan MLA, Leader of the State Opposition
Hon. Mia Davies MLA, Minister for Sport and Recreation
Mr. Peter Watson MLA, Shadow Minister for Sport and Recreation
The Right Hon. Lisa Scaffidi, Lord Mayor of the City of Perth
Dr Brad Pettitt, Mayor of Fremantle

Executive Committee

President - Greg Kaeding
Vice President - Allana Slater (Gymnastics 2000 & 2004)
Vice President -  Sam Castiglione
Committee Member - Danielle Woodhouse (Water Polo 2000)
Committee Member - Liane Tooth (Hockey 1984, 1988, 1992 & 1996)
Committee Member - Richard Elkington

Executive Director, WA Team Appeal - J Barrey Williams

Executive Officer - Lisa Lilleyman