• Home
  • Executive & Staff

Executive & Staff


Chief Patron
His Excellency the Honourable Paul de Jersey AC
Governor of Queensland

The Hon. Annastacia Palaszczuk MP
The Premier of Queensland

Natalie Cook OAM (Beach Volleyball 1996, 2000, 2004, 2008, 2012)

Vice President (Senior)
Ray Ebert

Vice President (Finance)
Trevor Beckingham OAM B.Bus (Acctcy) FCPA

Executive Members
Toby Jenkins (Water Polo 2004)
Julie McDonald OAM (Swimming 1988, 1992)
Sara Carrigan OAM (Cycling 2004, 2008)
Paul Gonzalez (Baseball 2000, 2004)

Operations Manager
Lisa Zoomers


Olympians Club of Queensland

Andrew Trim (Canoe/Kayak 1992,1996, 2000)

Education Commission

Chair -  Lara Davenport OAM - (Swimming 2008)
Trevor Beckingham OAM - Queensland Olympic Council
Ian Jobling - Centre for Olympic Studies University of Queensland
Kim Cooper - (Softball 1996)
Dr Caroline Riot