Antwerp 1920

Australian Athletes At The Games

Flag Bearer

Athlete Name Ceremony
George Parker Opening


Athlete Name Sport Medals
Lily Beaurepaire Diving
Frank Beaurepaire Swimming 1   1  
Lily Beaurepaire Swimming
Gerald Halpin Cycling - Track
Harry Hay Swimming 1  
Bill Herald Swimming 1  
Stinton Hewitt Athletics
Walton Hunt Athletics
Wilfrid Kent-Hughes Athletics
Jack King Cycling - Track
Keith Kirkland Swimming 1  
George Parker Athletics 1  
Ivan Stedman Swimming 1  
Ronald Thomas Tennis

2015 Pacific Games

Thank You Sponsors

Did you know?

Ian Thorpe (5 gold, 3 silver, and 1 bronze) and Leisel Jones (3 gold, 5 silver and 1 bronze) have won 9 Summer Games medals.